Weekly Link Love

It’s been ages since I’ve done this, so I have a LOT of links saved up for this, but I’ll keep this short and sweet. Here are some awesome, helpful and wacky things I’ve found around the internet this week.

1. Who needs an SO for Valentine’s Day when I can make this beautiful cake instead?

2. Police want to arrest the titular groundhog of Groundhog Day for the snowstorms.

3. With winter still going strong, these animals experiencing snow for the first time will help warm you up. (My favorite’s #2).

4. I can’t believe it took me this long to figure out that I have plenty of options for my future.

5. Take a step into the past by looking at the music of your life.

6. I never have loved organizing my life as much as I do now.

Leave a Reply

