Outfit of the Week

I decided I’m going to attempt to make some pretty outfit for each week, namely, something that I, myself, would wear. This particular one takes most of its pieces from my actual closet (or similar ones), and it is straight up something I’d wear daily.

c400x419
In case you hadn’t noticed, I’m a bit of a sucker for black, red and gold. Those are three of my favorite colors, especially since I redesigned my room and picked some staple colors to stick with. (These are the three. Though it’s more yellow in terms of the colors of my room; my jewelry has just started becoming more gold).
I’m totally aware what I have as the top is a dress, by the way. I realised it after the fact, but somehow, I think that the dress would still work as a top! And a really pretty one, too.
So that’s it for this week! Hope y’all had a great one.
Leave a Reply

